more from
bedroom suck records

Good Morning 'Glorcross World Tour 2K17' T-Shirt

from Good Morning

T-Shirt/Apparel

Good Morning release their 'Glorcross 2K17 World Tour' TEE SHIRT to coincide with this year's vinyl reissue + tour dates! Get them now in screenprinted black and white editions, with front pocket print and back tour map, designed by the band.

* full tour dates! *

20/7 The Tote, Melbourne
22/7 The Barwon Club Hotel, Geelong
28/7 The Metro, Adelaide
29/7 Holly Rollers, Adelaide
04/8 Coledale RSL, Coledale
05/8 Braidwood Hotel, Braidwood
06/8 The Landsdowne Hotel, Sydney
12/8 Tanswells Commercial Hotel, Beechworth
25/8 Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
26/8 Against the Grain Festival, Brisbane

05/9-08/9 BIGSOUND, Brisbane

Friday 15 Sept - DK - Copenhagen - Stengade
Saturday 16 Sept - SE - Stockholm - Landet
Tuesday 19 Sept - DK - Aarhus - Tape
Thursday 21 Sept - DE - Berlin - Internet Explorer
Friday 22 Sept - DE - Dresden - Ostpol
Saturday 23 Sept - DE - Trier - Ex-Haus
Tuesday 26 Sept - UK - Glasgow - Nice n Sleazy's
Wednesday 27 Sept - UK - Manchester - The Castle Hotel
Thursday 28 Sept - UK - London - The Shacklewell Arms
Friday 29 Sept - UK - Brighton - The Joker
Saturday 30 Sept - FR - Paris - Espace B
Tuesday 3 October - BE - Antwerp - Trix
Wednesday 4 October - NL - Vera Groningen

07/10 CAMP DOOGS, Perth

'Glory/Shawcross' vinyl reissue out now thru Bedroom Suck Records.
bedroomsuckrecords.com

ships out within 7 days

  $23 AUD or more 

 

about

Good Morning Melbourne, Australia

contact / help

Contact Good Morning

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code